TU Berlin

Sociology of OrganizationSociology of Organization

Page Content

to Navigation

Head of Department
Name Phone Email
Prof. Dr. Arnold Windeler +49 (0)30 / 314 - 79824 arnold.windeler@tu-berlin.de
Secretary
Name Phone Email
Silke Kirchhof +49 (0)30 / 314 - 71459 silke.kirchhof@tu-berlin.de
Research Associate and Lecturer
Name Phone Email
Dzifa Ametowobla +49 (0)30 / 314 - 73678 dzifa.ametowobla@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Robert Jungmann +49 (0)30 / 314 - 73678 robert.jungmann@tu-berlin.de
Research Group Leader
Name Phone Email
Dr. Isabell Stamm +49 (0)30 / 314 - 27942 isabell.stamm@tu-berlin.de
Research Associates
Name Phone Email
Marie Gutzeit +49 (0)30 / 314 - 75679 m.gutzeit@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Michael Weinhardt +49 (0)30 / 314 - 75679 michael.weinhardt@tu-berlin.de
Student Assistants (Teaching)
Name Phone Email
Florence Eyok +49 (0)30 / 314 - 73680 florence.eyok@soz.tu-berlin.de
Leonie Mader +49 (0)30 / 314 - 73680 leonie.mader@soz.tu-berlin.de
Student Assistants (Research)
Name Phone Email
Steffen Heth +49 (0)30 / 314 - 27306 steffen.heth@soz.tu-berlin.de
Johannes Lindenau +49 (0)30 / 314 - 75679 johannes.lindenau@soz.tu-berlin.de

Navigation

Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe